Turn your Smartphone
turn your smartphone icon
for optimal display of content

Board & Management

Claudio Abbado
Maurizio Beretta
Honorary President
Dominique Meyer
Superintendent of the Teatro alla Scala
Conductor main
Riccardo Chailly
Conductor emeritus
Myung-Whun Chung
Honorary members
Daniel Barenboim
Valery Gergiev
Georges Prêtre

Lorin Maazel
Wolfgang Sawallisch

Artistic Management
Damiano Cottalasso
Head of Artistic Management
Daniele Morandini
Gabriele Screpis
Board of Directors
Carlo Barato
Maurizio Beretta President
Andrea Bindi
Stefano Cardo
Nazzareno Carusi
Damiano Cottalasso Vice President
Maurizio Devescovi
Anna Longiave
Francesco Micheli
Daniele Morandini
Beatrice Pomarico
Severino Salvemini
Gabriele Screpis
Francesco Tagliavini
Marco Toro
Tania Viarnaud
Giuseppe Vita
Board of Auditors
Fabrizio Angelelli
Paolo Lazzati
Loris Zannoni
Head of Artistic Management
Damiano Cottalasso
email symbol
Hetel Pigozzi - photos
Operations director
Hetel Pigozzi
email symbol
Marco Ferullo - photos
Communication, Press Office, Editions
Marco Ferullo
email symbol
Artistic secretariat
Alessandra Radice
email symbol
Renato Duca - Photos
Music and production services
Renato Duca
Daniele Filetti
email symbol


Association Orchestra Filarmonica della Scala
Piazza Armando Diaz 6, 20123 Milano
Tel: +39 02 7202 3671

Secretariat: segreteria@filarmonica.it

Press office: ufficiostampa@filarmonica.it
Teatro alla Scala
Via Filodrammatici 2, 20121 Milan

For information and reservations regarding
programming of Teatro alla Scala: www.teatroallascala.org

Infotel Service Scala: +39 02 7200 3744


Website Design and Development

via A. Bono Cairoli 28a
20127 Milan


By subscribing to our Newsletter we will keep you updated on the Filarmonica della Scala Orchestra's activities .

Thank you, the form has been sent correctly
Oops! Something's wrong with the email you entered. Please try again.